British rock quintet Deaf Havana have released a brand new music video for their most recent single Trigger, the second track to be taken from their forthcoming album All These Countless Nights. The video, directed by A.J. Lopez, continues the storyline of a young girl who had been introduced in the band’s earlier video Sing, alongside a rooftop performance from the band during their recent trip to Mexico. The track was premiered last Sunday night on the Radio 1 Rock Show.

Coinciding with the release of Trigger, the band have announced that they will be selling limited edition vinyl, CD and cassette boxsets via their online store, featuring additional bonus tracks on a number of boxsets.

The track list for All These Countless Nights is:

  1. Ashes, Ashes
  2. Trigger
  3. O.V.E
  4. Happiness
  5. Fever
  6. Like A Ghost
  7. Pretty Low
  8. England
  9. Seattle
  10. Paul’s
  11. Sing
  12. Pensacola, 2013

Deaf Havana will be touring Germany with Placebo next month, followed by a UK tour in February 2017. UK dates are as follows:

17th – O2 Ritz, Manchester
18th – O2 ABC, Glasgow
20th – O2 Academy, Bristol
21st – O2 Academy, Birmingham
23rd – UEA, Norwich
24th – O2 Forum, London

All These Countless Nights
is released January 27th via SO Recordings. The album is available for pre-order now

Words by Kelly Ronaldson

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: